Pepe Trump ALTRIGHT

I had a strange dream last night. I have a lot of them, many of them are extremely disturbing, and some are pleasant, magical or inspiring.

In this particular dream I was like a child, or at least I didn’t seem to have any adult disposition and I had run away. People were sent out to find me, I think that included my parents. But I only wanted Trump to find me. Trump took my hands and shaped them into something like a bowl or the cup shape you make under a running tap to catch the water. It was as if Trump had given me the capacity to receive. I awoke feeling very positive about the dream.

I’m praying for a Trump victory.

Leave a Reply

